Hamsterprophecy: Prevision

It\’s All About Pen, Paper and People.

Cleaning. Geh.

Posted by Nathan P. on June 11, 2005

Today is cleaning day, which is bad cuz it means that I prolly won’t get anything done in RPG-land, but is good because it means my environment will become much more condusive to writing, which I could use. Though, I did type up some new Devourables for Meatbox Massacre that were generated out of some fun play, and sent em off to Daniel Solis, which is waaaaay cool. The best thing about Indie games is that you can talk directely to the writers and make suggestions and be taken seriously. It blows me away every time. Totally punk rock, man.

I would really like to get a Meatbot league going, or something. Maybe I’ll try organizing one at the FLGS near me. That would be hella cool.

4 Responses to “Cleaning. Geh.”

  1. marketing said

    I am regular reader, hhow are you everybody?
    This post posted at this site is genuinely good.

  2. If you want tto grow your experience just kep visiting this website annd be
    updated with the latest news posted here.

  3. Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however
    I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try
    and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me.
    Thanks, quite nice post.

  4. Helpful info. Fortunate me I discovered your web site by
    accident, and I’m surprised why this coincidence didn’t came about earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

 
