Hamsterprophecy: Prevision

It\’s All About Pen, Paper and People.

Everyone, I Tell You!

Posted by Nathan P. on March 7, 2006

I maintain the position that everyone should play InSpectres. No, I don’t care, shut up, play InSpectres.

Played it tonite for our one-shot night – oh man. My InSpectres play continues to be an unbroken string of Awesome. Player comments: “I like this game a lot more than I thought I would” and “Wow, this is a really fun game.” I had a blast.

Damn you, Sorensen! Between InSpectres and PTA, us lowly mortals have an awful high standard for reliably fun play to reach.

3 Responses to “Everyone, I Tell You!”

  1. Heya,

    Have you done an Actual Play thread for in on the Forge yet? I’d like to read it.

    Peace,

    -Troy

  2. Nathan P. said

    Done and done.

  3. Bankuei said

    There is a reason it’s one of the 4 games I DEMAND people play if they’re interested in understanding design & functional play…

Leave a Reply

 
