Hamsterprophecy: Prevision

It\’s All About Pen, Paper and People.

Static

Posted by Nathan P. on January 4, 2007

…page, that is. Up above you can see I added a seperate page to index the RPG Design Handbook stuff.

Oh, and I need to do another print run of carry. Many thanks to everyone who’s picked up the game. I hope y’all get to play it. I’m going to be doing a typo correction re-edit, and I’m adding one rule (it’ll be posted everywhere once I have the wording correct in the text). Feel free to point out typos and other weirdnesses with the text in the comments, if you have a mind to.

Happy New Year, everyone.

One Response to “Static”

  1. Troy_Costisick said

    Heya,

    Welcome back to posting, Nate! BTW, if you get a chance while your fixing things here on your blog, would you mind fixing the link you have to my blog? I think you have too many slashes after the http: part. Welcome back bro!🙂

    Peace,

    -Troy

Leave a Reply

 
