Hamsterprophecy: Prevision

It\’s All About Pen, Paper and People.

Carry Errata

Posted by Nathan P. on January 18, 2007

The only appreciable change (other than typo corrections and layout tweaks) is this:

Par. 3304-c (page 45) originally read:

c.     If the winner’s action pool included any Burden Dice, the winner MUST spend points inflicting fallout on each of the Grunts that provided a Burden Die, if he has the points to do so. He then gives their Burden Die back to them.

Replace it with:

c.     If the winner’s action pool included any Burden Dice, the winner MUST inflict fallout on each of the Grunts that provided a Burden Die. This does NOT cost fallout points. He then gives their Burden Die back to them. The winner may shell shock, wound or seriously wound each Grunt without restriction, but he may only do one of these per Action scene.

It’s one of those changes thats minor but not really. It worked out really well when we played it that way at JiffyCon, and I think it’s more in line with how I want the Burden/Ranking Officer/Action Scene feedback to work.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: