Hamsterprophecy: Prevision

It\’s All About Pen, Paper and People.

A Little Thing

Posted by Nathan P. on February 9, 2008

I’m cleaning my desk, and I just found the stuff from my playtest of Annalise back at JiffyCon. Here’s the claims that were made during that game:

  • theft
  • iPod
  • Jenny’s vulnerability
  • car
  • Piercings
  • Heavily Tattooed
  • “Victim of Society” type store
  • Mr. Mysterious (used a lot)
  • Crush (used the most, I think)
  • could have been suspended (used)
  • Blood (used, I think)
  • The Tattoo Parlor
  • Your Most Reviled Teacher (used one, maybe?)
  • warning from a teacher

So, this little list makes me happy, in the “oh I totally remember where all those things came up in our game!” way.

Leave a Reply

 
