Hamsterprophecy: Prevision

It\’s All About Pen, Paper and People.

Well? Did You?

Posted by Nathan P. on April 12, 2008

That is all.

5 Responses to “Well? Did You?”

  1. Guy Shalev said

    I didn’tšŸ˜¦

  2. I was so sure that the second repetition had added the bear, then I watched it again from the beginning. Holy crap! I was so easy to misdirect.

    This is how magic works.

  3. Fuck me hard, I didn’t even see it during the second half!! I had to watch the whole thing over again, and yeah, me too, double-checking to see that it hadn’t been added.

  4. I did actually see the bear. Mainly because, I suspected this was that sort of test. So, I watched for the bear and ignored the passing. Playing the game is easy, when you cheat.šŸ˜‰

  5. Iskander said

    Yes, and promptly stopped counting.šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
