Hamsterprophecy: Prevision

It\’s All About Pen, Paper and People.

So I Finally Have A Life With Master

Posted by Nathan P. on May 12, 2008

I ran a short game of My Life With Master this evening. Tomorrow I should have some time to actually talk about it.

It was really, really good. Without hyperbole, I think it’s one of the tightest, most effective games I’ve ever played. I wouldn’t say I had the best game ever (we got through maybe Act I of a three-act story arc, and I’m not going to have a chance to continue the game with these players for a long time, if ever), but it was very solid.

We made extremely vibrant fiction. More thoughts tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

 
