Hamsterprophecy: Prevision

It\’s All About Pen, Paper and People.

In A Jiffy

Posted by Nathan P. on June 20, 2008

Off to JiffyCon soon. Wooo!

I think I failed at planning, so I’m not on the sched to run anything, but I’m bringing some options for pickups if we need more games. Also, I have no other things I need to do this weekend, so I’m looking forwards to spending real-person time with you folks out there.

Also, there should be some exciting announcements about Annalise coming soon. The last playtest went really well, and things are developing apace.

I should have pictures upon my return.

One Response to “In A Jiffy”

  1. Elizabeth said

    Hi Nathan!

    You are sleeping on my couch right now!

    (Well, maybe not asleep YET.. that 3-D Leopard “painting” our landlady has up above the couch is kinda creepy.)

Leave a Reply

 
