Hamsterprophecy: Prevision

It\’s All About Pen, Paper and People.

Annalise Eternal Tears PDF Now Available

Posted by Nathan P. on November 9, 2008

As the title says. The 70-page PDF is $12.00, and currently available direct from the website; from Indie Press Revolution; and from the indie rpgs un-store. As it gets up on various retailers, I’ll update that information.

Thanks for the patience from everyone. I’m happy to have it finally available.

2 Responses to “Annalise Eternal Tears PDF Now Available”

  1. Nathan,

    That’s great news!

    Are there any textual changes from the Unbidden Guests edition?

    This is my number-one-looking-forward-to-playing game from 2008, by the way. Soon, I hope. Soon!

  2. Nathan P. said

    Hey Seth,

    I noticed some typos in the sidebars when I was setting up all the hyperlinks, and I changed the colophon to reflect the medium of the file, but there are no noticeable changes to the edition you have.

    I’ll make it clear when there’s an edition that actually has new or different content, rather than being a different form factor.

    I hope you play soon too! I can’t wait to hear about how it goes!

Leave a Reply

 
