Hamsterprophecy: Prevision

It\’s All About Pen, Paper and People.

Dreamation Aught Nine Plan

Posted by Nathan P. on February 19, 2009

  • Head down early.
  • See all my awesome friends.
  • Rachel is running one of my games! carry, 8 pm, Thursday.
  • Connie is running one of my games! Annalise, 9 am, Friday.
  • Judd & I are running Agon! Step up for the first round of the Kleos Cup, 8pm, Friday.
  • I’m running Annalise! 2pm, Saturday.
  • Adam is running one of my games! carry, 8pm, Saturday.
  • Judd & I are running Agon! Those you made it through the first round are invited to the final round of the Kleos cup, 8pm, Saturday.
  • I’m running Annalise! 9am, Sunday.
  • Connie is running one of my games! Annalise, 2pm, Sunday – a good parting gift for y’all.
  • As per usual, I don’t preregister for other games, but there is a metric fuckton of great games on the slate, and I’m sure I’ll be happy where ever I end up.
  • Indie Party Saturday nite.
  • Road trip for Pho.
  • Staying with Shreyas.
  • I will be Twittering updates from the show – follow at ndpaoletta, if you’re interested.
  • Yay Dreamation!

3 Responses to “Dreamation Aught Nine Plan”

  1. I will be there on Saturday! I hope to play some games with you!

  2. Adam Dray said

    For my event, I made this cheat sheet for carry (PDF and Word formats). I plan to give one out to each player, as well as use one to remind myself all the stuff I tend to forget.

    If you wanna snag this for your downloads website, goferit.

  3. Nathan P. said

    Yay, I got to play a game with J.R.!

    Adam, I just got a chance to look over the cheat sheet. I need to doublecheck one thing to make sure either (a) you made a mistake or (b) you are correct by the text but I messed up the text, but thats a great thing overall, and I will be stealing and reposting. Thanks so much for sharing! Also, you are cool.

Leave a Reply

 
